Autogrill Schweiz AG

Comfort Hotel Egerkingen

Oltnerstrasse 22

CH-4622 Egerkingen

Tel. +41 62 387 75 75

Fax +41 62 387 75 76





Are you organising an event and would like to devote your time exclusively to your guests? Would you also like the culinary programme and fringe events to be something special? Then you've come to the right place! Not only can you host your event in the ideal banquet hall, but we also provide a wide array of creative ideas. Put us to the test! We are happy to work together with you in drawing up a concept, along with a cost estimate.

Celebrate your special occasions in keeping with the seasons.

We can offer you floral arrangements of springtime blossom, sunny summer, autumnal colours and cool wintry ideas for an unforgettable event.
We are more than happy to help you create your own menus.

Happy Birthday

A small party or a big party. A twin digit or centenary birthday. A colourful drinks reception or classic menu. We also creatively stage unusual ideas for (almost) every budget. Put us to the test!

Say Yes!

Exuberant all in white, shining in silver or glittering in gold - when it comes to weddings, our hearts skip a beat. We take the greatest care to make this day unforgettable for everybody in our beautiful rooms and in the garden full of flowers with festive decorations, fine food and a friendly service.

Clubs and Associations

For meetings, conventions and AGMs, we can offer flexible space for 4-100 people. Dinner at a discount. And for club events, we welcome all members and their families with a perfectly tailored programme and accompanying menus.

We are also happy to arrange events off our premises.

Make a reservation

Phone: +41 62 387 75 75


Banquet documentation

The hot party favourite

If your celebrations include 4 - 30 people, then there is nothing better than our "Hot Stone".

Together you can enjoy the fun of preparing your own favourite dish right at the table.

Wholesome, hot, juicy and tender to the last bite. Grilling on a hot stone is a great way to cook – no need for fats or other ingredients. Whether you like bleu, saignant, à point or bien cuit – you are in charge.


Legal disclaimer


© 2008 Autogrill Schweiz AG

Autogrill Schweiz AG

Comfort Hotel Egerkingen

Oltnerstrasse 22

CH-4622 Egerkingen

Tel. +41 62 387 75 75

Fax +41 62 387 75 76

hotel.egerkingen@autogrill.net

D

E

F

FESTEN & FEIERN

Sie organisieren einen Event und möchten die Zeit ausschliesslich Ihren Gästen widmen? Sie möchten kulinarisch und vom Rahmenprogramm her etwas Spezielles? Dann sind Sie bei uns genau richtig! Wir bieten für Ihren Anlass nicht nur den idealen Bankettraum, sondern auch eine bunte Palette an kreativen Ideen. Fordern Sie uns heraus! Gerne erstellen wir mit Ihnen zusammen ein Konzept inklusive Kostenvoranschlag

Sagen Sie Ja!

Überschäumend ganz in Weiss, strahlend zur Silbernen oder glanzvoll zur Goldenen – wenn's um Hochzeiten geht, schlagen unsere Herzen höher. In schönen Räumen, im Garten voller Blumen, mit festlichen Dekorationen, feinstem Essen und herzlichem Service sorgen dafür, dass dieser Tag für alle unvergesslich bleibt.

Feiern Sie Ihre Feste mit den Jahreszeiten.

Wir haben frühlingshaft blühende, sommer-sonnige, herbstlich bunte und ganz coole winterliche Ideen für unvergessliche Anlässe zusammengestellt.

Gerne beraten wir Sie auch bei der Kreation massgeschneideter Menus.

Happy Birthday

Kleine Party oder grosses Fest. Runder Geburtstag oder Schnapszahl. Bunter Apéro oder klassisches Menu. Wir setzen auch ausgefallene Ideen kreativ für (fast) jedes Budget um. Testen Sie uns!

Vereine und Clubs

Für Sitzungen, Versammlungen und GVs bieten wir flexible Räumlichkeiten für 4 – 100 Personen. Abends zu Spezialtarifen. Und zum Vereinsfest begrüssen wir alle Mitglieder und ihre Familien mit Event- und Foodprogrammen, die perfekt passen.

Gerne richten wir Feste auch ausser Haus aus.

Reservationsanfrage

Telefon: +41 62 387 75 75

Downloads

Bankett-Dokumentation

HOT STONE Flyer

Der heisse Partyknüller

Wenn Sie ein Fest von 4 – 30 Personen planen, gibt es nichts Besseres als unsern „Hot Stone“.

In geselliger Runde bereiten Sie Ihr Lieblingsstück direkt am Tisch zu.

Vollwertig, heiss, saftig und zart bis zum letzten Bissen. Das Grillieren auf dem heissen Stein ist edles Garen ohne Fett oder Fremdstoffe. Ob bleu, saignant, à point oder bien cuit bestimmen Sie selbst.

GRATIS

Legal disclaimer

Impressum

© 2008 Autogrill Schweiz AG